Flat Lands Supply, Inc

Electrical · Plumbing · Voice · Data
Residential · Commercial · Industrial · Agricultural
Established 1966

Van Wert's only locally owned distributor
We sell to the public!

  419.238.1233

1220 E Jackson St · Van Wert, OH 45891
M-F:   7:30am-5pm · Sat:   8am-Noon
Fax:  419.238.1317

OSU Buckeyes

Ohio State Buckeyes

Go Buckeyes!

2017 Ohio State Football Schedule
Game times are dictated by television and will be updated as they are set.
All game times are local to Columbus, Ohio.
All games are tentative and are subject to change.
Date Opponent Time TV Outcome Special
Sat Apr 15 Spring Game 12:30pm BTN Scarlet! 38-31  
Thu Aug 31 @ Indiana 8:00pm ESPN    
Sat Sep 9 U of Oklahoma 7:30pm ABC    
Sat Sep 16 Army 4:30pm Fox    
Sat Sep 23 UNLV TBA TBA   Alumni Band Day
Sat Sep 30 @ Rutgers TBA TBA    
Sat Oct 7 Maryland 3:30/4:00pm TBA   Homecoming/Hall of Fame
Sat Oct 15 @ Wisconsin TBA TBA    
Sat Oct 21 ----------------- --------- ------ -------------- Open Date
Sat Oct 28 Penn State 3:30pm Fox    
Sat Nov 4 @ Iowa TBA TBA    
Sat Nov 11 Michigan State TBA TBA    
Sat Nov 18 Illinois TBA TBA    
Sat Nov 25 @ Michigan 12 Noon Fox    
Sat Dec 2 Big 10 Championship 8:00pm Fox    
Dec 2017-Jan 2018 Bowl Game TBA TBA