Flat Lands Supply, Inc

Electrical · Plumbing · Voice · Data
Residential · Commercial · Industrial · Agricultural
Established 1966

Van Wert's only locally owned distributor
We sell to the public!

  419.238.1233

1220 E Jackson St · Van Wert, OH 45891
M-F:   7:30am-5pm · Sat:   8am-Noon
Fax:  419.238.1317

OSU Buckeyes

Ohio State Buckeyes

Go Buckeyes!

2017 Ohio State Football Schedule
Game times are dictated by television and will be updated as they are set.
All game times are local to Columbus, Ohio.
All games are tentative and are subject to change.
Date Opponent Time TV Outcome Special
Sat Apr 14 Spring Game 1:45pm BTN    
Sat Sep 1 Oregon State TBA TBA    
Sat Sep 8 Rutgers TBA TBA    
Sat Sep 15 TCU @ Arlington, TX TBA TBA    
Sat Sep 22 Tulane TBA TBA    
Sat Sep 29 @ Penn State TBA TBA    
Sat Oct 6 Indiana TBA TBA    
Sat Oct 13 Minnesota TBA TBA    
Sat Oct 20 @ Purdue TBA TBA    
Sat Oct 27 Open Date --------- ------ -------------- Open Date
Sat Nov 3 Nebraska TBA TBA    
Sat Nov 10 @ Michigan State TBA TBA    
Sat Nov 17 @ Maryland TBA TBA    
Sat Nov 24 Michigan TBA TBA    
Sat Dec 1 Big 10 Championship 8:00pm Fox    
Dec-Jan Bowl Game TBA TBA